Veranstaltungen

Veranstaltungen

Gemeindeorgane

Bürgermeister:
Langenbacher, Rainer
88457 Kirchdorf
Tel. (0 73 54) 93 32-0
rainer.langenbacher@kirchdorf-iller.de
Gemeinderäte:
Wohnbezirk Kirchdorf
Abler, Florian
88457 Kirchdorf an der Iller
 
Wohnbezirk Kirchdorf
Abler, Markus

88457 Kirchdorf an der Iller
markus.abler@web.de
 
Wohnbezirk Unteropfingen
Beil, Friedrich

88457 Kirchdorf  an der Iller - Unteropfingen
f.beil@gmx.net
 
Wohnbezirk Kirchdorf
Fickler, Robin

88457 Kirchdorf an der Iller
robinficklersvk@gmail.com
 
Wohnbezirk Oberopfingen
Friedenberger, Matthias
88457 Kirchdorf an der Iller - Oberopfingen
 
Wohnbezirk Kirchdorf
Göppel, Christian
88457 Kirchdorf an der Iller
 
Wohnbezirk Kirchdorf
Häfele, Wolfgang
88457 Kirchdorf an der Iller
wolfgang@haefele-net.de
 
Wohnbezirk Kirchdorf
Huber, Reinhold
88457 Kirchdorf an der Iller
 
Wohnbezirk Kirchdorf
Mack, Gerhard 
88457 Kirchdorf an der Iller
mack.gerhard@t-online.de
 
Wohnbezirk Unteropfingen
Mendler, Alfred
88457 Kirchdorf an der Iller - Unteropfingen
 
Wohnbezirk Oberopfingen
Mendler, Jürgen

88457 Kirchdorf an der Iller - Oberopfingen
juergen.mendler@gmx.de
 
Wohnbezirk Kirchdorf
Poppenmaier, Silvia
88457 Kirchdorf an der Iller
s.poppenmaier@gmx.de
 
Wohnbezirk Kirchdorf
Sälzle, Martina
88457 Kirchdorf an der Iller
Martina.saelzle@gmail.com
 
Wohnbezirk Oberopfingen
Sommer, Stefanie
88457 Kirchdorf an der Iller - Oberopfingen
Ortsvorsteherin Oberopfingen:
Schmid, Sabine
88457 Kirchdorf an der Iller - Oberopfingen

 
 
Ortschaftsrat Oberopfingen:
Böhler, Josef
88457 Kirchdorf an der Iller - Oberopfingen, josef.boehler@t-online.de
 
 
 
Friedenberger, Matthias
88457 Kirchdorf an der Iller - Oberopfingen
 
 
 
Schmid, Sabine
88457 Kirchdorf an der Iller - Oberopfingen, sa-schmid@gmx.de
 
 
 
Schwarz, Reinhardt
88457 Kirchdorf an der Iller - Oberopfingen
 
 
 
Wehrle, Wolfgang
88457 Kirchdorf an der Iller - Oberopfingen, wowehrle@web.de
 
 
 
Willburger, Ingeborg
88457 Kirchdorf an der Iller - Oberopfingen
 
 
 
Wonhas, Silvia
88457 Kirchdorf an der Iller - Oberopfingen
 
 
 
powered by DIKO